Levensverhaal

17Apr07

Een vleugje van narcisme,
een beetje theatraal.
Dat zijn de elementen
van mijn levensverhaal.

 

Ik vind mezelf fantastisch,
ben altijd goed gezind.
Dat komt, ik heb het leven
sinds heugenis bemind.

 

Ik ben een beetje crazy,
in mijn hersens zit een lek.
Ik loop steeds op het randje,
soms ga ik op mijn bek.

 

Maar dat kan mij niet raken,
‘k ben fantastisch, geniaal.
Ik ben de classy kerel,
die houdt van klare taal.

 

En als de wereld mij versmaadt,
trek ik mij dat niet aan.
Het komt omdat ze blind zijn.
Ik laat hen in hun waan.

One Response to “Levensverhaal”

  1. Take notice however that it can be not merely the value that matters but the further
    areas of the plan as well such as privileges, comprehensive
    insurance, reductions as well as other riders. The dilemma which then rears its ugly head of
    course is that it is not within your capacity and control as to how long it will
    take for your previous insurance company to
    send out the precise documents in the correct form through to you –
    what is the position if and when they don’t comply on your behalf. Moreover, a comprehensive plan turns out to be an affordable deal rather than an additional financial burden.


Geef een reactie

